Football :
Seasons Since Last Trophy Won

Season 2023

This is a list of the last season that clubs won a major trophy.

A Major trophy is one of the three Domestic or three European trophies:

Clubs which have only won ONE trophy in RED

Club Last Season
Trophy Won
Liverpool 2024 League Cup
Manchester City 2023 League Championship
FA Cup
European Cup
West Ham United 2023 Conference
Manchester United 2023 League Cup
Chelsea 2021 European Cup
Leicester City 2021 FA Cup
Arsenal 2020 FA Cup
Wigan Athletic 2013 FA Cup
Swansea City 2013 League Cup
Birmingham City 2011 League Cup
Portsmouth 2008 FA Cup
Tottenham Hotspur 2008 League Cup
Middlesbrough 2004 League Cup
Blackburn Rovers 2002 League Cup
Aston Villa 1996 League Cup
Everton 1995 FA Cup
Leeds United 1992 League Championship
Sheffield Wednesday 1991 League Cup
Nottingham Forest 1990 League Cup
Milton Keynes Dons (as Wimbledon) 1988 FA Cup
Luton Town 1988 League Cup
Coventry City 1987 FA Cup
Oxford United 1986 League Cup
Norwich City 1985 League Cup
Ipswich Town 1981 UEFA Cup
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1980 League Cup
Southampton 1976 FA Cup
Derby County 1975 League Championship
Sunderland 1973 FA Cup
Stoke City 1972 League Cup
Newcastle United 1969 UEFA Cup
Swindon Town 1969 League Cup
West Bromwich Albion 1968 FA Cup
Queens Park Rangers 1967 League Cup
Burnley 1960 League Championship
Bolton Wanderers 1958 FA Cup
Blackpool 1953 FA Cup
Charlton Athletic 1947 FA Cup
Preston North End 1938 FA Cup
Cardiff City 1927 FA Cup
Huddersfield Town 1926 League Championship
Sheffield United 1925 FA Cup
Barnsley 1912 FA Cup
Bradford City 1911 FA Cup
Bury 1903 FA Cup
Notts County 1894 FA Cup